Raad van Bestuur

23 maart 2019

Raad van Bestuur

 

Dagelijks Bestuur

Voorzitter

 

 

 

Onder-voorzitter

 

 

 

Secretaris

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Gastmans Eddy

Gallifortlei 270/6

2100 Deurne

Tel :

GSM : 0496/ 55.28.68

e-mail : eddy.gastmans@ksah.be

Penningmeester

 

Cassimon Hugo

Brederodestraat 184 b/29

2018 Antwerpen

Tel :

GSM :0477/ 20 09 06

e-mail :cassimon@skynet.be

Claes (Henri) Rik

Pastoor De Conincklaan 53

2610 Wilrijk

Tel :

GSM : 0493 / 24 19 76

e-mail :henri.claes82@gmail.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Van Looy Guy

Pitsemburglaan 3

2650 Edegem

Tel : 03/ 457.46.45

GSM: 0477/ 71.15.66

e-mail : guyvanlooy@outlook.com

 

 

K S A H

KONINKLIJK SPORTVERBOND ANTWERPENS HANDEL

Afgevaardigden van de Afdelingen

Atletiek

 

 

 

Biljart

 

 

 

Bowling

 

 

Quiz

 

 

 

Recreatie

 

 

 

Schaken

 

 

 

Tennis

 

 

 

Volleybal

 

 

 

Zaalvoetbal

 

 

 

De Potter Rita

Eikelstraat 56

2600 Berchem

Tel :

GSM : 0486/ 12.65.71

e-mail : rita.depotter1953@gmail.com

 

Picavet Nico

Italiƫlei 4 bus 9

2000 Antwerpen

Tel : 03/

GSM : 0477/36.69.18

e-mail :nico.picavet@minfin.fed.be

 

Van Deurs - Wilson Denise

Kwadeveldenplein 6/13

2170 Merksem

Tel : 03/646 33 56

GSM :0476 / 31.42.76

e-mail :denisevdw@telenet.be

Vits Roger

Rubenslei 16

2018 Antwerpen

Tel : 03/ 234.05.93

GSM : 0498/ 24.60.21

e-mail : roger.vits@telenet.be

Cassimon Hugo

Brederodestraat 184 b 29

2018 Antwerpen

Tel :

GSM : 0477/ 20.09.06

e-mail : cassimon@skynet.be

 

Westerlinck Jenny

Haringrodestraat 15/8

2018 Antwerpen

Tel : 03/ 218.75.04

GSM : 0472/ 79.40.42

e-mail : jenny.westerlinck@skynet.be

Van den Poel Ingrid

Puihoek 20

2180 Ekeren

Tel :

GSM : 0478/ 88.47.55

e- mail: ingridvandenpoel@gmail.com

Van Aken Dirk

Gemeenteplaats 41

2620 Hemiksem

Tel: 03/ 887 19 21

GSM : 0475/ 26 29 98

e-mail :vanakendirk@skynet.be

Dermul Nadine

Brederodestraat 184 b 29

2018 Antwerpen

Tel :

GSM : 0477/ 20.09.06

e-mail : cassimon@skynet.be