Bestuursorgaan


BESTUURSORGAAN


Dagelijks Bestuursorgaan

Voorzitter


Cassimon Hugo

Brederodestraat 184/29

2018 Antwerpen

Tel.: +32 477 200 906

Mail: cassimon@skynet.be

Secretaris



Gastmans Eddy

Gallifortlei 270/6

2100 Deurne

Tel : 0496 552 868

Mail: eddy.gastmans@ksah.be

Ondervoorzitter



Claes Henri

Pastoor De Conincklaan 53

2610 Wilrijk

Tel.: 0493 241 976

Mail: henri.claes82@gmail.com

Penningmeester



Van Looy Guy

Pitsemburglaan 3

2650 Edegem

Tel.: 0477 711 566

Mail: guyvanlooy@outlook.com

Afgevaardigden van de Afdelingen

Atletiek


De Potter Rita

Eikelstraat 56

2600 Berchem

Tel.: 0486 126 571

Mail: rita.depotter1953@gmail.com

Bowling



Van Deurs-Wilson Denise

Kwadeveldenplein 6/13

2170 Merksem

Tel.: 0476 314 276

Mail: denisevdw@telenet.be

Biljart



Van Aken Dirk

Gemeenteplaats 41

2620 Hemiksem

Tel.: 0475 262 998

Mail: vanakendirk@skynet.be

Recreatie



Vits Roger

Rubenslei 16

2018 Antwerpen

Tel.: 0498 246 021

Mail: roger.vits@telenet.be

Schaken


Verellen Jan

Provinciesteenweg 430

2530 Boechout

Tel.: 0487 878 598

Mail: jan.verellen@outlook.be

Volleybal



Van Hove Hendrik

Copernicuslaan 50

2018 Antwerpen

Tel : 0478 881 474

Mail: 4hendrik.vanhove@gmail.com

Tennis



Westerlinck Jenny

Haringrodestraat 15/8

2018 Antwerpen

Tel.: 0472 794 042

Mail: jenny.westerlinck@skynet.be

Zaalvoetbal



Dermul Nadine

Brederodestraat 184/29

2018 Antwerpen

Tel.: 0474 356 691

Mail: nadine.dermul@skynet.be